Rev. Patricia A. McCullum, D.Min

Assistant Pastor; Director of Christian Education

Rev. Artie L. Polk

Executive Pastor; Grief Ministry

Rev. Mary Tillman

Associate Pastor for Outreach and Evangelism Ministry

Rev. Michael G. Johnson, BA

Special Assistant to the Pastor; Youth Minister

Rev. Rosalind A. Conley, MA

Associate Pastor for Senior Adult Ministry; Special Assistant to the Pastor

Rev. Michelle Cooper

Special Assistant to the Pastor; Young Adult Minister

Trustee Kimberly C. Smith

Church Clerk;
Director of Technology

Sister Tenita Thompson

Assistant Church Clerk

Marcia Suber

Church Historian

Trustee Gloria D. Downing

Church & Pastor's Secretary

Deacon John Mills

Chairman, Deacon Ministry

Trustee Mary A. Smith

Chairperson, Trustee Ministry;
Superintendent, Sunday School

Sister Lauren Ferguson

Assistant Superintendent, Sunday School

Sister Esther Mills, Ph.D

Director, Healthcare Ministry

Trustee Randolph Jones, Jr.

Church Treasurer

Deacon Michael Covington

Church Financial Secretary

Sister Sharon B. Gilbert

Chairperson, Music Ministry Team


Director, Chancel Choir

Brother Tony Hall

Director, Voices of Praise


Director, Men's Chorus

Sister Cynthia L. Anderson